Open Hours: Mon - Fri 8.00 am - 6.00 pm


Centre zone

It is made up of five villages which include Ndu, Mbipgo, Njimnkang, Njilah and Wowo),
Read More

West Zone

It is made up of five different villages which include Talla, Ngarum, Taku, Ntundip, and Luh,
Read More

East Zone

It is made up of seven villages which include Sehn, Ntumbaw, Njirong, Ngulu, Nseh Makop, Sinna and Sop.
Read More

Connect With Us

Ndu Sub Division was created by presidential decree No. 93/322 of 25/11/1993.

Opening Hours:

Mon – Fri: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

City Map View

City News & Updates

The latest Ndu Council news, articles, and resources, sent straight to your inbox every month.